Contact Us

Des Moines Location

600 42nd St Des Moines, IA (corner of 42nd and Ingersoll)

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8am-8pm

Friday 8am-5pm

Saturday 9am-2pm

*Front Desk staff are available to answer phones during regular business hours. Employees are available based on program-specific needs. LifeWorks, Inc. reserves the right to change these hours at any given time.

Please call 515-255-8399 to reach our office.

ANKENY OFFICE LOCATION NOW OPEN!

1609 N Ankeny Blvd, Ste 210 (directly behind the Sports Page restaurant)

Office hours will vary based on therapist availability.

Please contact 515-255-8399 for additional information.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

John Stanley President jstanley@lifeworksdm.com
Jaime Oberender McClure Executive Director jmcclure@lifeworksdm.com
Margo Hanson BHIS Supervisor mhanson@lifeworksdm.com
Lindsey Redd Clinical Director lredd@lifeworksdm.com

 

Office Staff

Paige Geisenhoff Billing Consultant pgeisenhoff@lifeworksdm.com
 Mitzi Oberender Office Manager moberender@lifeworksdm.com
Heidi Geisler Ankeny Office Manager hgeisler@lifeworksdm.com
Elizabeth McInroy Billing Assistant emcinroy@lifeworksdm.com
Stephanie Christensen Receptionist schristensen@lifeworksdm.com
Kelsey Chapman Receptionist kchapman@lifeworksdm.com

Behavioral Health Intervention Services (BHIS)

Margo Hanson BHIS Supervisor mhanson@lifeworksdm.com
 Amanda Christensen BHIS Coordinator/Provider achristensen@lifeworksdm.com
Joe Donaldson BHIS Provider jdonaldson@lifeworksdm.com
Dan Easley BHIS Provider deasley@lifeworksdm.com
Bobbi Henkes BHIS Provider bhenkes@lifeworksdm.com
Diane Martin BHIS Provider dmartin@lifeworksdm.com
Jim Maxwell BHIS Provider jmaxwell@lifeworksdm.com
 Lisa Richards BHIS Provider lrichards@lifeworksdm.com
 Micki Robinson BHIS Provider mrobinson@lifeworksdm.com
 Melinda Ross BHIS Provider mross@lifeworksdm.com
 Edgar Sanchez-Rocha BHIS Provider esrocha@lifeworksdm.com
Nancy Swanson BHIS Provider nswanson@lifeworksdm.com
Janice Van de Pol BHIS Provider jvandepol@lifeworksdm.com
Kevin Wisniewski BHIS Provider kwisniewski@lifeworksdm.com

Office-based Therapists

Lindsey Redd Clinical Director lredd@lifeworksdm.com
Mariah Andreasen mandreasen@lifeworksdm.com
Guinnivere Bohnsack gbohnsack@lifeworksdm.com
Jessica Brase jbrase@lifeworksdm.com
Kay Foster kfoster@lifeworksdm.com
Vlad Gordeyev vgordeyev@lifeworksdm.com
Margo Hanson mhanson@lifeworksdm.com
Alicia Hutt ahutt@lifeworksdm.com
Kara Jordahl kjordahl@lifeworksdm.com
Krista Lindholm klindholm@lifeworksdm.com
Christopher Marks cmarks@lifeworksdm.com
Ryan McClure rmcclure@lifeworksdm.com
Cody Meier cmeier@lifeworksdm.com
Phuong Nguyen pnguyen@lifeworksdm.com
Kaylie Nielsen knielsen@lifeworksdm.com
David Primeau dprimeau@lifeworksdm.com
Leisha Ristau lristau@lifeworksdm.com
Jaime Oberender McClure Executive Director joberender@lifeworksdm.com
Kelsey Rumpf krumpf@lifeworksdm.com
Anna Schappaugh aschappaugh@lifeworksdm.com
Erika Smith esmith@lifeworksdm.com
John Stanley President jstanley@lifeworksdm.com
Zannie Thomas-Peckumn zthomas-peckumn@lifeworksdm.com
Katie Williams kwilliams@lifeworksdm.com

Ankeny School-Based Therapists

Vlad Gordeyev Secondary vgordeyev@lifeworksdm.com
Joan Hoch Elementary jhoch@lifeworksdm.com
Rachel Johnson Elementary rjohnson@lifeworksdm.com
Kaylie Nielsen Elementary  knielsen@lifeworksdm.com
Erika Smith Secondary  esmith@lifeworksdm.com
Jenny Spaulding Elementary jspaulding@lifeworksdm.com